Self-Portrait

Day 9: SELF-PORTRAIT

This is a good self-portrait of me these days. I’ve been pretty confined to my bed. I’m just so exhausted and achy and tired from all this “being pregnant” thing. I feel like I have bed rest. I can’t imagine actually having real bed rest prescribed to me.

Let’s just say, I am not a fan of relaxing my life away. It mostly just feels so “blah….” I’ve never watched so much Netflix or read so much in one time in my life. I’m trying really hard to soak it all up because I feel like I won’t have this time again – or at least for a long time. But maybe if I weren’t so achy and uncomfortable while I was trying to relax it wouldn’t be as bad.

_mg_3826

Leave a Reply

