Cannot Live Without

I’m starting a little “30 Day Photo Challenge” to help me get the creative photographing juices flowing again, and to help motivate me to get back to my “Shoot Who You Are” project.

I found a pretty good photo challenge list on, yes Pinterest, this morning and I’m excited to begin!

Day 1: Cannot Live Without

_mg_3762

Being pregnant the past 8 months I haven’t been able to really take any medications, or stronger drinks to give me a boost, especially being someone who already gets a lot of headaches, and top that with the general pregnancy fatigue but still needing the energy to work. So this cola beverage has been my sidekick most days. The only thing is, it’s not exactly the most healthy or ideal choice…

Sorry baby, but I couldn’t make it without it most days.

Leave a Reply

